Notice of Abandonment of Poll

 Town of Imperial

 Whereas a poll is not required pursuant to The Local Government Election Act for the office(s) of:

Councillors:      Town of Imperial

I hereby give public notice that no voting for the said office(s) will take place and the following persons are elected by acclamation:

Councillors: Jonathon King

Patricia Joa

Ryan Kelly

Susan Parish

Leslie Sainsbury

Randy Shaw

Dated at Imperial, Saskatchewan this 9th day of October, 2020.

Joslin Freeman

Returning Officer