Form of Government

Mayor – Ted Abrey
Deputy Mayor – Susan Parish
Councillors – Pat Joa, Ryan Kelly, Les Sainsbury, Randy Shaw, Jonathan King
Town Administrator – Joslin Freeman

Council Meetings are the second Wednesday of every month at 7:30pm.

Council Appointments

Advisory Committees
Imperial Community Rink – Ryan Kelly
Imperial Community Center – Leslie Sainsbury
Imperial Cable System – Jonathan King
Imperial Library – Patricia Joa
Long Lake Valley Health Foundation – Ted Abrey

Finance – Jonathan King & Susan Parish
Protection & Public Safety – Susan Parish & Patricia Joa
Public Works – Jonathan King & Ryan Kelly
Public Utilities – Jonathan King & Leslie Sainsbury
Health & Sanitation; Parks & Cemetery – Patricia Joa & Randy Shaw
Employees – Susan Parish & Ryan Kelly
Planning & Development – Randy Shaw & Patricia Joa
Recreation – Patricia Joa, Ryan Kelly & Leslie Sainsbury
The Mayor is a member of all committees

Total population of the Town of Imperial is 360